List of Funds

The  Community Foundation of Southern Wisconsin serves communities in nine Southern Wisconsin counties:  Crawford, Grant, Green, Iowa, Lafayette, Rock, Sauk, Vernon, and Walworth.  We provide services to donors, non-profit organizations, and students in each of these counties.

You may view the funds that serve each county by clicking on the maps below.  The lists here do not include all scholarship funds.  To view all the scholarship funds that serve your community, visit the Scholarship section of this site.

For further information on Community Foundation activities in your area, or to start a fund in your area, contact Wyatt Jackson, President/CEO.

Click on the maps below to see the funds that benefit each county.

Crawford County Grant County
Green County CFSW-Map-IowaIowa County
Lafayette County Rock County
Sauk County Vernon County
Walworth County